Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
CMP MH/DS Administration Tina Clymer CMP Administrator tclymer@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3322
HealthChoices Jeffrey Hartzell HealthChoices Administrator jhartzell@cmphealthchoices.com (570) 420-1900 .ext 3111
Mental Health Jennifer Williams Program Director jwilliams@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3438
Developmental Services Sara Von Prime Program Director svonprime@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3423
Information Services Sheryl Shay IT Director sshay@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3193
Human Resources GeorgeAnna Ferrara Director gferrara@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3383
HealthChoices Michael C. Bamford Quality Improvement Director mbamford@cmphealthchoices.com (570) 420-1900 .ext 3112
Developmental Services Beth A. Bingaman-Lutz Waiver Administrative Assistant 1 bbingaman@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3456
Clerical Donna M. Bucciero Clerical Supervisor dbucciero@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3416
Mental Health Colleen L. Cawley Housing Coordinator ccawley@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3408
Mental Health Jamie Chase Community Outreach Coordinator jchase@cmphds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3407
Mental Health Sean Connors Forensic Coordinator sconnors@cmphds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3420
Mental Health Keri DeNora CASSP Coordinator kdenora@cmphds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3429
Developmental Services Raymond A. Estenes Quality & Waiver Specialist restenes@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3440
Human Resources Heather Ficzko HR Administrative Assistant 1 hficzko@cmphds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3367
Developmental Services Emma V. Furiosi Intake & Eligibility Coordinator efuriosi@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3462
Developmental Services James R. Furiosi Quality Manager jfuriosi@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3434
Mental Health Jessica L Hamm Director of Case Management jhamm@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3424
Human Resources Sandra F Hess HR Administrative Assistant 1 shess@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3382
Mental Health Ashley M. Highland CASSP Coordinator ahighland@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3621
Developmental Services Haley M. Houser HCSIS Program Coordinator hhouser@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3427
Mental Health Larissa L. Kimmel Systems of Care Coordinator llkimmel@cmpmhds.org (570) 350-2585
Mental Health Perrin Landry Forensic Casework Supervisor plandry@cmphds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3515
Mental Health Richard J. Levy Targeted Casework Supervisor rlevy@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3445
Fiscal Fanny Llapa Fiscal Technician fllapa@cmphds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3365
Mental Health Angelo V. LoBianco Targeted Casework Supervisor alobianco@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3421
Fiscal Tammy E. Love Accounts Receivable Fiscal Technician tlove@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3362
Developmental Services Robyn D. Martini Administrative Assistant 1 rmartini@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3452
Mental Health Kelly J. McFarlane Administrative Assistant 1 kmcfarlane@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3455
Mental Health Tracy A. McGrath Administrative Assistant 1 tmcgrath@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3404
Developmental Services Linda J. Migneco Early Intervention Program Specialist 2 lmigneco@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3720
Mental Health Dana Nevil Administrative Assistant 1 mnevil@cmphds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3479
Mental Health Lisa A. Newhard Targeted Casework Supervisor lnewhard@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3630
CMP MH/DS Administration Mary B. Fisher O'Brien Administrative Assistant 2 mobrien@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3364
Fiscal Robin D. Paul Accounts Payable Fiscal Technician rpaul@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3363
Developmental Services Nicole S Polk Waiver Specialist npolk@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3450
Fiscal Dawn Rentas HeathChoices Accountant 1 drentas@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3369
HealthChoices Zaadya L. Scarborough HC Clinical Coordinator zmartinez@cmphealthchoices.com (570) 420-1900 .ext 3115
HealthChoices Carol Serrano Health Choices Administrative Assistant 2 cserrano@cmphealthchoices.com (570) 420-1900 .ext 3110
Mental Health Brian E. Snyder CHIPPS Coordinator bsnyder@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3626
Fiscal Janet M. Spott Accountant jspott@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3361
Mental Health Erin M. Stroyan CASSP Coordinator estroyan@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3514
Developmental Services Heather M. Watkins Early Intervention Casework Supervisor hwatkins@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3723
Mental Health Rhonda M. Wyler Administrative Casework Supervisor rwyler@cmpmhds.org (570) 420-1900 .ext 3449